top of page
Contact

Vespra Hills Phone Number: 705-721-3303

Staff

Chris McNair - General Manager/Executive Golf Professional 

email: chris@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Nancy Buchanan - Member Services (Membership Inquiries)

email: nancy@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Deb Miller - Office Administrator

deb@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Brad Milligan - Head Golf Professional

brad@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Chris Bruining - Golf Course Superintendent

greens@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Mary-Anne Wong - Food & Beverage Manager

maryanne@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Kenneth Johnson - Executive Chef

chef@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Sue Westwood - Teaching Professional

sue@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Jason Rylands - Facilities Manager

jason@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Lana Caldwell - HR & Payroll Manager

lana@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

Dave Caldwell - Managing Director

dave@vesprahillsgolfclub.com

bottom of page